Submit Deal Enquiry

Late Deals and Special Offers available now at windsor hills resort

Owners at Windsor Hills regularly post late deals and special offers they have available on our Late Deals page. If your travel dates are fast approaching, review our last minute deal listings below...

New 50 4K TV, blackout curtains & en-suite bath

Deal 290 - ✨ August & September Special! ✨

End Summer with a BANG & Kick-Off HHN with a SCREAM! Luxurious & Fun Townhouse w/Plunge Pool! *NEWLY REMODELED*STEPS TO CLUBHOUSE*NO REAR NEIGHBORS*

Date Range: Tuesday 02 Aug 2022 - Friday 30 Sep 2022

Deal 345 - August still open for reservations, book now!!!

Free Pool heat/spa when you book more than 5 nights!!!

Date Range: Saturday 13 Aug 2022 - Saturday 20 Aug 2022

Deal 346 - August still open for reservations!!!

Free Pool heat/spa when you book!

Date Range: Monday 08 Aug 2022 - Saturday 13 Aug 2022

Pool View Condo with  spectacular views

Deal 218 - Spectacular Pool & Waterpark views - low rates

Lowest rates of the season at this pool view condo

Date Range: Saturday 27 Aug 2022 - Wednesday 31 Aug 2022

Deal 247 - 20% Savings for September bookings!

Rare availability at this top-tier 5-star rated condo. Please book via www.KLMJsunshine.com/condo

Date Range: Thursday 01 Sep 2022 - Friday 30 Sep 2022

Deal 338 - 30% Off Aug 9 to Sep 3.

This is one of the TOP VILLAS on the resort! 100% 5-star reviews! Pricing: www.KLMJsunshine.com/book-now and use code KLMJfanclub for 30% off!

Date Range: Tuesday 09 Aug 2022 - Saturday 03 Sep 2022

Deal 343 - September now open for reservations!!!

Free Pool heat/spa when you book!

Date Range: Tuesday 06 Sep 2022 - Monday 12 Sep 2022

Deal 348 - Check us out - August/Sept are still available

please visit this web address for up to date pricing and availability: https://evolve.com/vacation-rentals/454810

Date Range: Friday 05 Aug 2022 - Friday 30 Sep 2022