Submit Deal Enquiry

Late Deals and Special Offers available now at windsor hills resort

Owners at Windsor Hills regularly post late deals and special offers they have available on our Late Deals page. If your travel dates are fast approaching, review our last minute deal listings below...

Deal 222 - Celebrate the holidays with free pool heat!

Stay with us at a special rate! Celebrate at the Dreaming of Disney Forever townhome for $135 a night!

Date Range: Friday 22 Oct 2021 - Monday 22 Nov 2021

Deal 278 - Last minute cancellation = Free pool/spa heat!!

Rent for a week and receive FREE pool/spa heat.

Date Range: Monday 08 Nov 2021 - Saturday 20 Nov 2021

AVENGERS ASSEMBLE!!

Deal 271 - ✨$168/night & FREE POOL HEAT! Nov-Dec 2021

New Listing - Newly Remodeled - Newly Released! Just steps to the clubhouse and no rear neighbors. Stay any time November-December 2021 for a special rate of $168/night & FREE POOL HEAT!

Date Range: Monday 01 Nov 2021 - Friday 31 Dec 2021

Deal 279 - Beautiful 4 Bed

50 bucks off a 3 night stay. 100 bucks off 4 or more. Mention this add when booking!! chillaxinnflorida.com [email protected]

Date Range: Wednesday 27 Oct 2021 - Thursday 18 Nov 2021

Deal 211 - 7TH NIGHT FREE & COMPLEMENTARY POOL SPA HEATING

🌞 Book our villa for 7 nights and only pay for 6 nights!! You will also get use of the BBQ Grill and Pool Spa heating at no extra cost.

Date Range: Tuesday 26 Oct 2021 - Saturday 27 Nov 2021

Minion Room

Deal 269 - Teascone 5BD/5BA villa Special fall rate

Special rate for 2021 Fall!

Date Range: Saturday 23 Oct 2021 - Saturday 11 Dec 2021

Deal 103 - Last Minute Deal - 15% off

15% off listing price for reservation made withIn 30 days prior to check in.

Date Range: Saturday 16 Oct 2021 - Monday 15 Nov 2021

Living Room

Deal 89 - Final Dec availability, Dec 11 - 18, 7 nights !!

Final Dec availability. $90 per night + cleaning/taxes. 2BR, up to 6 guests. Great top floor location to pool, water park, other amenities ! ... Enjoy this great opportunity for that family getaway !

Date Range: Saturday 11 Dec 2021 - Saturday 18 Dec 2021