Submit Deal Enquiry

Late Deals and Special Offers available now at windsor hills resort

Owners at Windsor Hills regularly post late deals and special offers they have available on our Late Deals page. If your travel dates are fast approaching, review our last minute deal listings below...

Living Room

Deal 89 - Final Sep availability, Sep 18 - 23, 5 nights !!

Final Sep availability. $85 per night + cleaning/taxes. 2BR, up to 6 guests. Great top floor location to pool, water park, other amenities ! ... Enjoy this great opportunity for that family getaway !

Date Range: Saturday 18 Sep 2021 - Thursday 23 Sep 2021

The Kiddos will race off to bed. . .

Deal 196 - Going, Going, Gone! Booking Up Fast!!!

Now is the time to make it happen! We all need something to do, someone to love, and something to look forward to. Check out our reviews to know what to look forward to! Book now for great prices!

Date Range: Thursday 16 Sep 2021 - Thursday 30 Sep 2021

Updated, Modern, and Comfortable

Deal 66 - Halloween at The Mouse House!!

Spend Halloween week at The Mouse House and take in the Halloween festivities at Disney World during the 50th Anniversary!

Date Range: Monday 25 Oct 2021 - Monday 01 Nov 2021

Deal 190 - All Disney Inspired-SEPT 21-SEPT 30 BEST RATES!

As featured on Disney at Home, Just Disney, and Chip and Co.. Welcoming all families in our All Disney inspired themed home with Mickey Pool!

Date Range: Monday 06 Sep 2021 - Thursday 30 Sep 2021

Pool View Condo with  spectacular views

Deal 218 - Spectacular Pool & Waterpark views - low rates

Only $99.00 per night!

Date Range: Saturday 25 Sep 2021 - Monday 27 Sep 2021

Deal 211 - 7TH NIGHT FREE & COMPLEMENTARY POOL SPA HEATING

🌞 Book our villa for 7 nights and only pay for 6 nights!! You will also get use of the BBQ Grill and Pool Spa heating at no extra cost.

Date Range: Saturday 18 Sep 2021 - Friday 15 Oct 2021

Deal 268 - Large Last Minute Cancellation!

We have a month open if you're looking for a Fall getaway in a beautiful home!!!

Date Range: Monday 20 Sep 2021 - Saturday 23 Oct 2021

Deal 267 - 10% off for medical professionals

10% off for medical professionals - valid/current ID required.

Date Range: Tuesday 07 Sep 2021 - Wednesday 29 Sep 2021