Submit Deal Enquiry

Late Deals and Special Offers available now at windsor hills resort

Owners at Windsor Hills regularly post late deals and special offers they have available on our Late Deals page. If your travel dates are fast approaching, review our last minute deal listings below...

Windsor Hills Pool View Condo

Deal 382 - DISNEY THEMED - POOLSIDE & WATER PARK LOCATION

December dates still available! Lowest prices of the season

Date Range: Sunday 20 Nov 2022 - Friday 16 Dec 2022

Deal 390 - Black Friday Early Savings through next 6 months!

Save the booking fees, book direct through our owners website!

Date Range: Thursday 01 Dec 2022 - Friday 30 Jun 2023

Deal 391 - Black Friday Early Savings through next 6 months!

Save the booking fees, book direct through our owners website!

Date Range: Thursday 24 Nov 2022 - Friday 30 Jun 2023

Regatta Suite

Deal 335 - Thanksgiving still available!

5 Star Villa Oasis Disney Special rate 230.00 per night plus taxes and cleaning. Available Dates: 11/22 - 12/16 Rates are + tax and cleaning BOOK TODAY for the best deal!

Date Range: Wednesday 23 Nov 2022 - Friday 16 Dec 2022

Deal 247 - 20% Savings for bookings next month!

Rare availability at this top-tier 5-star rated condo. Please book via www.KLMJsunshine.com/escape

Date Range: Thursday 24 Nov 2022 - Saturday 31 Dec 2022

Deal 387 - Thanksgiving Available!!

Our home is clean and ready for you to relax with family

Date Range: Wednesday 23 Nov 2022 - Sunday 27 Nov 2022

Main

Deal 157 - Black Friday Early Savings through next 6 months!

Save the booking fees, book direct through our owners website!

Date Range: Thursday 24 Nov 2022 - Friday 30 Jun 2023

Deal 354 - Valentine week deal

no cancelleation fee $85/night 6 nights minimum required. cleaning fee $150, plus tax.

Date Range: Sunday 12 Feb 2023 - Saturday 18 Feb 2023