Submit Deal Enquiry

Late Deals and Special Offers available now at windsor hills resort

Owners at Windsor Hills regularly post late deals and special offers they have available on our Late Deals page. If your travel dates are fast approaching, review our last minute deal listings below...

Deal 94 - HOT Deal: Aug 14-26 at RB203!!

SPECIAL DISCOUNT: Aug 14-26! Discover RB203: best location in the resort, next to the pool & water park. CONTACT OWNER for a complete quote.

Date Range: Tuesday 02 Aug 2022 - Sunday 14 Aug 2022

Deal 211 - COMPLEMENTARY POOL SPA HEATING & BBQ GRILL

🌞 BBQ Grill and Pool Spa heating at no extra cost.

Date Range: Monday 08 Aug 2022 - Friday 30 Sep 2022

Minion Room

Deal 269 - Teascone 5BD/5BA villa Special summer rate

Free pool heating for weekly reservation

Date Range: Saturday 06 Aug 2022 - Saturday 12 Nov 2022

Deal 342 - September Special Discounted Nightly Rate!

Reduced nightly rate for September 2022.

Date Range: Thursday 01 Sep 2022 - Friday 30 Sep 2022

Fully Equipped Kitchen

Deal 347 - August-October Deal!! 20% off!!

Bookings from 5 nights from August 6th to October 2nd get 20% off. (From $200/night to $160/night). Excl. tourism/state taxes and cleaning fee.

Date Range: Saturday 06 Aug 2022 - Sunday 02 Oct 2022

Updated, Modern, and Comfortable

Deal 66 - Before School Special

We have August 24-31 available! Book your stay at The Mouse House as a last hurrah of the summer!

Date Range: Wednesday 24 Aug 2022 - Wednesday 31 Aug 2022

The Kiddos will race off to bed. . .

Deal 333 - END OF SUMMER AVAILABILITY!!! Aug 23 - Sept 13

GOING, GOING, GONE! Summer goes by so fast! 3 king beds, super fun kid spaces, very private pool, BBQ grill. Check out our reviews, Whimsey is the place for you!

Date Range: Tuesday 23 Aug 2022 - Tuesday 13 Sep 2022

Deal 288 - SUMMER OFFER : AUG 24TH - SEPT 2ND

SAVE on a last minute SUMMER Trip. All Disney Inspired, Themed Rooms, Mickey Pool, and No Rear Neighbors.

Date Range: Wednesday 24 Aug 2022 - Friday 02 Sep 2022