Submit Deal Enquiry

Late Deals and Special Offers available now at windsor hills resort

Owners at Windsor Hills regularly post late deals and special offers they have available on our Late Deals page. If your travel dates are fast approaching, review our last minute deal listings below...

Deal 68 - December 14-20, 2020---OPEN for a Great Family

We have December 14-20, 2020 OPEN! Get a GREAT DEAL on a 4, 5 or 6 Night Stay! If December doesn't work, Check out our next openings starting in March!

Date Range: Monday 30 Nov 2020 - Sunday 31 Jan 2021

Deal 136 - 7th night FREE & Complementary Pool Spa Heating.

Book our villa for 7 nights and only pay for 6 nights!! You will also get use of the BBQ Grill and Pool Spa heating at no extra cost. We have just completed 25K in updates in March 2020!!

Date Range: Saturday 28 Nov 2020 - Wednesday 31 Mar 2021

Deal 190 - All Disney Inspired - Available Dec 9-18 into 2021

As featured on Disney at Home, Just Disney, and Chip and Co.. Welcoming all families in our refreshed Disney themed home. . Take advantage of our best rates yet!

Date Range: Saturday 28 Nov 2020 - Friday 18 Dec 2020

Pool View Condo with  spectacular views

Deal 28 - $89 per night!

Pool View Condo. Our lowest rates. $89 per night

Date Range: Friday 27 Nov 2020 - Thursday 17 Dec 2020

Deal 131 - Christmas in Kissimmee!! Enjoy the sun!

THE DEAL: The nightly rate has been discounted to $85.00. The waterpark and resort amenities are included in the rental price.

Date Range: Thursday 10 Dec 2020 - Wednesday 16 Dec 2020

Deal 108 - Christmas and New Years in Kissimmee

Spend the New Year in Kissimmee! Stay with us for $159 per night.

Date Range: Sunday 03 Jan 2021 - Saturday 09 Jan 2021

Silver Spoon House Living Room / Kitchen

Deal 187 - Christmas in Kissimmee

Stay with us from December 19th to December 24th for $140 per night.

Date Range: Sunday 20 Dec 2020 - Thursday 24 Dec 2020

The Kiddos will race off to bed. . .

Deal 176 - We Have The Extras!!!

Karaoke in the Game Room, Espresso Machine at the Coffee Bar, Themed Toys in Kids Rooms, Lots of New Baby Gear, Family Games, Free Grill Use. And Now 3 King Rooms!

Date Range: Thursday 26 Nov 2020 - Thursday 31 Dec 2020