Submit Deal Enquiry

Late Deals and Special Offers available now at windsor hills resort

Owners at Windsor Hills regularly post late deals and special offers they have available on our Late Deals page. If your travel dates are fast approaching, review our last minute deal listings below...

The Kiddos will race off to bed. . .

Deal 303 - AVAILABILITY May16-24

One week left! 6 BR Pool Villa, 2 main floor masters with King beds, 3rd King room upstairs. Also Queen room and 2 themed kids rooms. SW facing SUNNY pool!

Date Range: Monday 16 May 2022 - Tuesday 24 May 2022

Updated, Modern, and Comfortable

Deal 66 - May 2022 Special!

We have two weeks open in May -- Just reduced the price to $200/night.

Date Range: Tuesday 10 May 2022 - Wednesday 25 May 2022

Deal 324 - Lower Rates for May-June, 2022

$224 nightly rate for May 15-June 3, 2022! That's a savings of nearly 17%!

Date Range: Sunday 15 May 2022 - Friday 03 Jun 2022

Deal 288 - SPRING Special: MAY 18TH - MAY 21ST !

SAVE on a last minute Spring Trip. All Disney Inspired, Themed Rooms, Mickey Pool, and No Rear Neighbors.

Date Range: Thursday 12 May 2022 - Thursday 19 May 2022

Deal 290 - ✨Luxurious & Fun Townhouse w/Plunge Pool!

🌺 Spring special! 🌺 $200/night through 6/21. *NEW LISTING*NEWLY REMODELED*STEPS TO CLUBHOUSE*NO REAR NEIGHBORS*

Date Range: Monday 09 May 2022 - Friday 27 May 2022

Deal 211 - June 4-11 available COMPLEMENTARY POOL SPA HEATING

🌞 BBQ Grill and Pool Spa heating at no extra cost.

Date Range: Monday 16 May 2022 - Wednesday 31 Aug 2022

Deal 284 - Last Minutes Deals open dates in JUNE

free pool heat and BBQ

Date Range: Wednesday 01 Jun 2022 - Thursday 30 Jun 2022

Minion Room

Deal 269 - Teascone 5BD/5BA villa Special spring rate

Special rate for 2022 spring

Date Range: Sunday 15 May 2022 - Wednesday 25 May 2022