Submit Deal Enquiry

Late Deals and Special Offers available now at windsor hills resort

Owners at Windsor Hills regularly post late deals and special offers they have available on our Late Deals page. If your travel dates are fast approaching, review our last minute deal listings below...

One of the Top 10 Most-Reviewed on HomeAway.com!

Deal 124 - SOCIAL DISTANCE SPECIAL! 6BR POOL VILLA $140/night

ALL nights in March and April 2020 are $140 per night! 6 bedroom, 4 bathroom private pool villa (no rear neighbors, Lakeview). *PROFESSIONALLY deep cleaned & sanitized. * Complimentary heating

Date Range: Tuesday 31 Mar 2020 - Thursday 30 Apr 2020

Deal 58 - Private pool Special $69 five star home!

Our beautiful- no dusty carpets, no fabric furniture! Cloud like beds! Best rates for the quality! Holidays and high season prices are adjusted! Number of strollers and more! Best Mngmt!

Date Range: Sunday 29 Mar 2020 - Saturday 02 May 2020

Relax on the Patio

Deal 42 - Pet Friendly/Sparkling Clean/Open for Quarantine!!

ALL 5 star reviews!! 6 bed/4 bath, sleeps 16

Date Range: Friday 27 Mar 2020 - Sunday 31 May 2020

Deal 77 - Social Distance in the Sun!!!

Super Clean 6 bed/4 bath, sleeps 16

Date Range: Friday 27 Mar 2020 - Sunday 31 May 2020

Moana Tropical Adventure Room for those kids and kids at heart

Deal 84 - 🔥STAY-CATION POOL VILLA $165/N🔥

🔥NEED A PLACE TO GET AWAY?-We use only approved cleaning products from the CDC. Comfortable place to stay. https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=8GzaVWJf2xJ

Date Range: Wednesday 25 Mar 2020 - Friday 01 May 2020

Deal 127 - Corona Cancellations--2 WEEK SPECIAL--SAVE BIG $$

March 28 to April 21 6BR 4 bath $175/night, $130 clean fee, 3 night minimum with complimentary pool heat, or 2 WEEKS FOR $2000 info@chillaxinnflorida.com chillaxinnflorida.com

Date Range: Tuesday 24 Mar 2020 - Tuesday 21 Apr 2020